Cloud Security

Course Overview

Course Curriculum

Week 1: Introduction to Cloud Security

  • Master the essential principles of C.I.A (Confidentiality, Integrity, and Availability)
  • Understand the fundamentals of cloud computing
  • Learn about the shared responsibility model
  • Explore common cloud service models (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS)

Week 2-3: Cloud Architecture and Design Principles

Week 3: Security Portals, Encryption, and Hashing

Week 4: Identity and Access Management (IAM) in the Cloud

Week 5: Application Security Insights & DevSecOps

Week 6: Vulnerability Assessment

Week 7: Incident & Risk Management, Audit, and Compliance

Week 8: Security Operations Center (SOC) and Security Information and Event Management (SIEM)

About This Course:

  • Free IT Training
  • Free Certification
  • Free Interview Support
  • Free Project Support
  • Contact & Address